Skip to main content

                          Continuity of Learning During COVID-19


2020-21 McGraw Central School District Technology Manual 

Smart Schools Bond Act: We have been approved, for more information, please click Here

       ***Community members, staff and students may send comments on this plan to
the Director of Technology, Kevin Solan. ***

   Director Of Technology
           Kevin Solan         
Phone: 607-836-3630
         Instructional Technologist 
      Amanda Erxleben
    Phone: 607-836-3622


Technology Team Members

Kevin Solan, Kristina Maricle, Melinda McCool, Dan Briggs,
Pam Coombs, Rebecca Cornell,  Mark Dimorier, Amanda Erxleben, Susan Prince,
Karen Genzel, Erin Dimorier, James Sanderson, Joe Seamans,
 Danie'l Fish, Heather Frink,and Vadim Tkachuk.